Please support The Music Academy through the Amazon Smile Program
https://smile.amazon.com/ch/25-1150099

CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Events are added often so please check back for the latest updates to the schedule.




LOCATION

2790 W. College Ave., Ste. 7
  State College, PA 16801

PHONE

814-238-3451

The Music Academy Calendar - Fall 2019 

Tuesday, September 3: 
Lessons begin 


Sunday, September 22, 2:00 PM: 
Suzuki Play In/Fun Fest/Parent Session 


Saturday, November 23: 
Suzuki Solo recitals, Foxdale Retirement Village 10:00, 11:30, 1:00, 2:30 


Tuesday, November 26 through Sunday, December 1: 
No Lessons, Thanksgiving Holiday 


Monday, December 23 through Saturday, January 4: 
No Lessons, Winter Holiday 


Saturday, January 18: 
Place Holder - TMA Recital Day 


Saturday, January 25, 1:00 PM: 
Suzuki Grand Concert: State College E-Free Church 


Saturday, January 25: 
Place Holder - TMA Recital Day 


Saturday, January 25: 
Last Day of Fall Semester


The Music Academy Calendar - Spring 2020

Sunday, January 26: 
Lessons begin 


Sunday, March 8 through Saturday, March 14: 
No Lessons, Spring Break 


Saturday, May 9: 
Suzuki Solo recitals, Foxdale Retirement Village 10:00, 11:30, 1:00, 2:30 


Sunday, May 24 and Monday, May 25: 
No Lessons, Memorial Day 


Saturday, May 30: 
Place Holder - TMA Recital Day 


Saturday, June 6, 1:00 PM: 
Suzuki Grand Concert, State College E-Free Church 


Saturday, June 6: 
Place Holder - TMA Recital Day 


Monday, June 8: 
Last Day of Spring Semester 


Wednesday, July 8: 
Arts Festival Children’s Day Performances